Staff Biographies

About us

Ian Staines

MD - Ian Staines

Ian started in the flooring business aged 4 helping his father dig up vinyl tiles. Ian studied Aeronautical Engineering, before joining his fathers carpet fitiing business in 1990. In 1993, Ian and Eric Staines set up Fresco Interiors and the business has since grown from strength to strength. Sadly, Eric has now passed away and Ian runs the business. Aeroplanes are still one of Ian's hobbies and he enjoys flying and racing his motor car when he finds the time. He is married to Anna and they have three children.
 

Soft Flooring

Owen Wynn

Owen Wynn - Contracts Director
T 0113 2454050
M 07887 784784
E
owen.wynn@frescogroup.co.uk


Phil Tate

Phil Tate - Contracts Manager
T 0113 2454050
M 07974 566269
E
phil.tate@frescogroup.co.uk

 

Paul Donoghue

Paul Donoghue - Contracts Manager
T 0113 2454050
M 07773 327502
E
paul.donoghue@frescogroup.co.uk

 

Solar Shading

Sean Atkinson - Sales Manager
T 0113 245 4050
M 0797 627 1645
E
sean.atkinson@frescogroup.co.uk

Mark Hislop

Mark Hislop - Contracts Manager
T 0113 245 4050
M 0788 050 6667
E
mark.hislop@frescogroup.co.uk

 

Ceilings
 

Andrew Sheriff

Andrew Sherriff - Contracts Manager  
T 0113 245 4050
M 0776 899 0002
E
Andrew.sherriff@frescogroup.co.uk


Glyn Longbottom

Glyn Longbottom - Contracts Manager
T 0113 245 4050
M 0776 504 4466
E
glyn.longbottom@frescogroup.co.uk

 

Anna Staines

Anna Staines
T 0113 245 4050
M 0790 097 3254
E
anna.staines@frescogroup.co.uk
 

Hardwood Flooring

Phil Tate - Contracts Manager

T 0113 245 4050

M 0797456 6269

E phil.tate@frescogroup.co.uk